Digital Innovation and Management Professional Committee


Professional Committee

Key words:

china science and technology policy studies


In the context of international changes, the importance of digital innovation and management has become increasingly prominent. The "Digital Innovation and Management Professional Committee" (hereinafter referred to as the "Special Committee") is a professional committee under the China Science and Technology Policy Research Association. It was established in June 2019 and is composed of universities, research institutions, enterprises, government departments, etc. It is an academic community of scholars and industry practitioners who are interested in digital innovation-related fields. The special committee shoulders the mission of "discovering laws, explaining phenomena, and guiding practice", and is committed to discovering research problems from China's vivid digital innovation practice, and striving to make original contributions. As a national professional committee, the special committee covers 14 provincial administrative regions across the country. As of December 31, 2022, there are about 230 registered members and 44 key members. Members are mainly from the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing Science Research Center, Tsinghua University, Zhejiang University, Dalian University of Technology, Nanjing University of Technology, Zhejiang University of Technology, Lenovo Group, Suzhou Zhongke Advanced Technology Research Institute and other scientific research institutes, universities and digital industry-related enterprises. The membership of the special committee is rich in types, of which nearly nine have doctoral degrees, and senior professional titles account for more than 20%.